Church Council Page

2020 Church Council
Chair - John Maddox
Secretary - A. J. Pawel
Finance Committee Chair - Paul Bennett
Lay Leaders - Marcia Walker and Steve Pawel and David Bradshaw
Lay Member of Annual Conference -Priscilla Spitzer
Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair - LeeAnn Kiser
Youth/Young Adult Representative - Savanna Maddux
Trustees Chair - Lyman Bowker
Missions & Outreach Representative - Becky Hughes/Doug Davies

At-Large Members
Dean Binnie
Ann Gentry
Jackie Early
Lee Shell Mesnard
Steve Cates
Matthew McConnell
Justin Lawson
Anne Teasley
Stacy Arnold

Staff and Minister