Staff Page

Pastor
Rev. Donna Hester - donnah@kernumc.org

Congregational Care
Karen Lovett– Assistant for Congregational Care - karenl@kernumc.org

Program Support
Gretchen Hakola - Communications & Programs Facilitator - gretchenh@kernumc.org

Administration
Julie Johnson – Secretary - juliej@kernumc.org
Mike Cox – Treasurer - mikec@kernumc.org
Irene White - Custodian

Child and Youth Activities
Chanda Knight – Children's Ministry & Camp Faith Coordinator - chandak@kernumc.org
Alisha Balcom - Youth Director - alishab@kernumc.org

Music
Chris DeCew – Praise & Worship Leader - chrisd@kernumc.org
Wanda Parks – Organist
Carol Cox – Pianist